© 2023 by Perkins-Everitt Lighting & Controls

About us

Perkins-Everitt Lighting & Controls is a state of the art lighting agency in Memphis, Tennessee and has been an active member of the industry for many years. We are focused on the future of lighting and the exciting changes to come.

Our Team.

Mark Perkins
Principal

mark@perkinseveritt.net

Tel: 901-509-4433

Mobile: 901-351-7408

mark_edited_edited.jpg
Conner Perkins
Principal / Architectural Specifications

conner@perkinseveritt.net

Tel: 901-509-4434

Mobile: 901-619-0330

54236878_10104085751698030_9102278255737
Steve Munn
Architectural Specifications, LC
Lighting Design Consultant

steve@perkinseveritt.net

Tel: 901-509-4438

Mobile: 901-288-0420

steve_edited.jpg
Adam Coats
Architectural Specifications

adam@perkinseveritt.net

Tel: 901-509-4431

Mobile: 901-487-6191

Attach1_edited.jpg
Eric Price
Architectural Specifications

eric@perkinseveritt.net

Mobile: 901-219-9635

eric_edited.jpg
Lynn Grantland

Lynn Grantland
Outside Sales Manager

lynn@perkinseveritt.net

Tel: 901-509-4442

Mobile: 901-606-1558

22_edited.jpg
Colin Stovall
Distributor & Project Sales

colin@perkinseveritt.net

Tel: 901-509-4436

Mobile: 901-896-7704

IMG_3224_edited.jpg
IMG_3224_edited.jpg
Lance Blevins
Distributor & Project Sales

lance@perkinseveritt.net

Tel: 901-509-4440

Mobile: 901-351-6231

20190326_172132_edited.jpg
Celeste Ontl
Office Manager / Support

celeste@perkinseveritt.net

Tel: 901-509-4430

Mobile: 901-651-1564

IMG_3232_edited.jpg
Brent Lyon
Inside Sales / Support

brent@perkinseveritt.net

Tel: 901-509-4432

Mobile: 901-870-4410

1_edited.jpg
brooks_edited_edited.jpg
Brooks Ward
Customer Care / Support

brooks@perkinseveritt.net

Tel: 901-509-4443

Will Childress
Technical Services Manager / Designer

will@perkinseveritt.net

Tel: 901-509-4435

Mobile: 901-484-4065

IMG_0664[16739]_edited.jpg
Kevin Britt
Technical Services

kevin@perkinseveritt.net

Tel: 901-509-4435

Mobile: 901-827-0761

47681655_10156833786788622_6311175990152