Our

Story

About us

Perkins-Everitt Lighting & Controls is a state of the art lighting agency in Memphis, Tennessee and has been an active member of the industry for many years. We are focused on the future of lighting and the exciting changes to come.

Our Team.

Mark Perkins
Principal

mark@perkinseveritt.net

Tel: 901-509-4433

Mobile: 901-351-7408

mark_edited_edited.jpg
Conner Perkins
Principal / Architectural Specifications

conner@perkinseveritt.net

Tel: 901-509-4434

Mobile: 901-619-0330

54236878_10104085751698030_9102278255737
Steve Munn
Architectural Specifications, LC
Lighting Design Consultant

steve@perkinseveritt.net

Tel: 901-509-4438

Mobile: 901-288-0420

steve_edited.jpg
Adam Coats
Architectural Specifications

adam@perkinseveritt.net

Tel: 901-509-4431

Mobile: 901-487-6191

adamandcasie-273_edited.jpg
Dale Harris
Lighting Design Assistant 

dale@perkinseveritt.net

Tel: 901-761-0633

IMG_3224_edited.jpg
IMG_9435_edited.jpg
Sharnae Hayslett

Interior Design  / Lighting Design

sharnae@perkinseveritt.net

Tel: 901-761-0633

Mobile: N/A

1593029205953_edited.jpg
Lance Blevins
Distributor & Project Sales

lance@perkinseveritt.net

Tel: 901-509-4440

Mobile: 901-351-6231

20190326_172132_edited.jpg
Laura Gray McCann
Marketing And Community Relations

lauragray@perkinseveritt.net

Mobile: 901-761-0633

WTW_MEM_Feb_17-10-of-29_edited_edited.jp
Celeste Ontl
Office Manager / Support

celeste@perkinseveritt.net

Tel: 901-509-4430

Mobile: 901-651-1564

IMG_3232_edited.jpg
Debbie Gurley
Quotes / Inside Sales

debbie@perkinseveritt.net

Tel: 901-761-0633

Mobile: N/A

F2CBE563-1DB1-45E0-93A2-F855471819A5.jpeg
Hailey Ratcliff

Interior Design Sales

hailey@perkinseveritt.net

Tel: 901-761-0633

Mobile: 601-754-0304

F2CBE563-1DB1-45E0-93A2-F855471819A5.jpeg
Alyson Bauer
Interior Design Sales

alyson@perkinseveritt.net

Tel: 901-761-0633

Mobile: N/A

IMG_0188_edited.jpg
F2CBE563-1DB1-45E0-93A2-F855471819A5.jpeg
N/A
Support

info@perkinseveritt.net

Tel: 901-761-0633

Kalee Olgesby
Inside Sales Support

kalee@perkinseveritt.net

Tel: 901-509-4448

IMG_3283_edited.jpg
Will Childress
Technical Services Manager / Designer

will@perkinseveritt.net

Tel: 901-509-4435

Mobile: 901-484-4065

IMG_0664[16739]_edited.jpg
Kevin Britt
Technical Services

kevin@perkinseveritt.net

Tel: 901-509-4435

Mobile: 901-827-0761

47681655_10156833786788622_6311175990152

© 2023 by Perkins-Everitt Lighting & Controls